Term Dates – 2017/18

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 6 September to Friday 20 October 2017.
Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017.

Term two

Term time: Wednesday 1 November to Wednesday 20 December 2017.
Christmas and New Year holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018.

Term three

Term time: Friday 5 January to Friday 9 February 2018.
Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018.

Term four

Term time: Wednesday 21 February to Thursday 29 March 2018.
Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018.

Term five

Term time: Wednesday 18 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 7 May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 (spring Bank Holiday on 28 May).

Term six

Term time: Wednesday 6 June to Friday 20 July 2018.

Inset days:

2017

4 September, 5 September
30 October, 31 October

2018

2 January, 3 January, 4 January
19 February, 20 February
16 April, 17 April
4 June, 5 June